Top Social

Get To Know Me!

Wednesday, 23 September 2015
I've been blogging for a couple of months now so I thought I'd do a more personal post today. I'm going to think of some random personal questions and then answer them! Hopefully you'll get to know me a bit better! 

How old are you? 
I am 19, very nearly 20!

When's your birthday? 
My birthday is on the 30th September 

What colour eyes do you have? 
I have blue eyes

What colour hair do you have? 
My hair is blonde but naturally it's dark brown which annoys 
me so much as I hate bleaching my hair but I want to stay blonde...

Do you have any piercings? 
I used to have 11 piercings but I took most of them out so now I only have 1 in each ear!

Do you have any tattoos? 
I have 3 tattoos and I don't think I would get any more

What do you do? 
This is a difficult question, I'm technically in my second year of university studying Art History but I am very unhappy, so who knows

Favourite film? 
This is a difficult question, I'd probably have to say Frozen or 500 Days of Summer or The Holiday!

Favourite band? 
Definitely Green Day. I've been a fan for 11 years now and have seen them in concert 3 times, I was right at the front when I last saw them and cried because I've literally grown up listening to them!

Favourite singer? 
Ben Howard and Taylor Swift... my music taste is very random!

Favourite TV show? 
Pretty Little Liars, I am OBSESSED 

Favourite Colour? 
Pink and burgundy 

Favourite book? 
This is difficult because I love reading but I'd have to say The Woman In Black!

Favourite make up brand? 
I'd probably have to say Milani or Lorac 

Favourite skin care brand? 
Simple, I used to love The Body Shop tea tree range but I found it was too harsh on my skin so I use Simple now

Dream job?
Be a full time beauty blogger or work for a fashion magazine... or have my own make up line

Dream location to live? 
I would love to live in America or Canada, I just love it out there so much! I'd choose either Vancouver or New York State

Biggest inspiration? 
Jaclyn Hill 100%!! She is just amazing and someone I aspire to be like. 

Current location? 
I currently live in Brighton but that could change soon, who knows!

Do you have any pets
No I don't sadly, I'd love to have dogs and rabbits when I've settled down

What phone do you have? 
I have the Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini and it's rather crap!

Tea or coffee? 
Tea 110%, especially peppermint tea

Siblings? 
I have a younger brother who is 16 and quite a handful!


I hope you liked this rather different post! Comment any other questions you have.
Thanks for reading :) 





Post Comment
Post a Comment